Contact

Rabbi Jonathan Klein
Executive Director x101

Pamela Hope
Development Director x108 phope@cluela.org

Pastor Bridie Roberts
Project Director x104 broberts@cluela.org

Christopher French
Office Manager x100 cfrench@cluela.org

Nina Fernando
Organizer N/A nfernando@cluela.org

Angie Jimenez
Organizer N/A ajimenez@cluela.org

Gabriella Rosco
Organizer x105 grosco@cluela.org

Elizabeth Russell
Organizer x103 erussell@cluela.org

Guillermo Torres
Organizer x108 gtorres@cluela.org